top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureClaire K.

Popcorn Snack Mix Recipes

I don't know about you, but in my house popcorn is one of my family's favorite treats. Whether it's buttery popcorn for a movie night or sweet popcorn for dessert, Kernel Season's has you covered with their variety of popcorn seasonings. I found Kernel Season's through social media and was lucky enough to have them send me some products to try. Let me tell you, I was not disappointed! Their seasonings are easily my favorite that I've tried and the snack mixes I made with their products were gone within the day! Be sure to check out their online shop!



Now, let's get into the recipes!


Savory Snack Mix:

pretzel sticks

cheddar crackers

cajun seasoned trail mix

white cheddar chickpea puffs

crushed Doritos

popcorn seasoned with Kernel Season's (1/2 with Nacho Cheddar and 1/2 with Garlic Parmesan)


Sweet and Salty:

chocolate chips

peanut butter cups (diced)

salted peanuts

pretzels

popcorn seasoned with Kernel Season's (1/2 Kettle Corn and 1/2 Nacho Cheddar)


Three Cheese Snack Mix:

cheddar crackers

parmesan cheese crisps

cheese puffs

popcorn seasoned with Kernel Season's (1/3 Nacho Cheddar, 1/3 bacon cheddar, 1/3 White Cheddar)


Sweet Snack Mix:

chocolate and peanut butter balls

chocolate covered pretzels

praline pecans

candied papaya

popcorn seasoned with Kernel Season's (1/2 with Caramel Corn and 1/2 Kettle Corn)


Movie Theater Snack Mix:

Assortment of candies

popcorn seasoned with Kernel Season's (use Butter seasoning and cook popcorn with Kernel Season's Movie Theater Butter Flavored Oil Blend)


Note* To help the seasonings stick, use Kernel Season's Movie Theater Butter Flavored Spritzer.



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page